DPR residents can use buses to travel to Russia to vote on constitution – Transport Ministry

June 24, 2020 15:22 // Updated: June 24, 2020 22:18

Donetsk, Jun 24 – DAN. DPR Ministry of Transport has issued a bulletin on bus routes to Russia’s Rostov Region for those who want to vote on Amendments to the Constitution.

Buses depart from Donetsk, Yasinovataya, Gorlovka, Novoazovsk, Snezhnoye and Shakhtersk from June 25 to July 1. Destination points are Taganrog, Avilo-Uspenka, Pokrovskoye, Kuibyshevo where voting stations are located.

Tickets are available at the Ministry’s website.

DPR residents with Russian citizenship are eligible to take part in Russia’s nationwide vote on amendments to the constitution. The details on the vote are available through calls to 234 Phoenix hot line.*ot

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.