Donetsk, Nov 20 - DAN. More than 60 delegates from nine countries have arrived in Donetsk to attend the inauguration of Donetsk People’s Republic Head Denis Pushilin, the DPR Foreign Ministry press service said on Tuesday.

“Official delegations from nine countries will take part in the DPR Head inauguration ceremony,” the Ministry said.

More than 60 guests represent the Russian Federation, the Lugansk People’s Republic, the Republic of South Ossetia, the Republic of Abkhazia, Belgium, Germany, France, Finland and Spain.

Among the officials expected at the ceremony are Republic of Crimea Head Sergey Aksyonov, Russian lawmakers Andrey Kozenko and Kazbek Taisayev, Lugansk People’s Republic Head Leonid Pasechnik, South Ossetia President Anatoly Bibilov and Abkhazian Prime Minister Valery Bganba.

“The guests will attend the inauguration ceremony and a concert, meet with DPR ministers and officials and take part in the festivities,” the DPR Foreign Ministry said.

DPR residents elected the new Head of the Republic and the parliament on November 11. Five candidates ran for the Republic’s top post. Denis Pushilin who won the election with 60.85 percent of votes, takes office on Tuesday.*jk